This section displays your current subscription. The trial subscription period is 14 days. After that time, your account will be locked, and you will only have access to the Dashboard. To unlock your account, select a paid subscription level from your Account Profile. There are three paid subscriptions to choose from. Each subscription level allows up to a specific number of clients and each client can have multiple policies. You can upgrade or cancel your plan at any time.
Edit
Click the Account icon.
Click Account Profile.
Click the edit icon in the Subscription section.
Select a new plan.
Enter your password.
Click SAVE.
Cancel Your Subscription
Click the Account icon .
Click Account Profile.
In the Subscription section, click Cancel Subscription.
Type CANCEL to confirm.
Enter your password.
Click CONTINUE. Cancelling your subscription will permanently delete all data. There are no refunds for partial months.